President's Award

2023 Award Recipient

Heather Ferguson
Founder & Executive Director
Lymphedema Advocacy Group

View past recipients


Honor an individual who is not otherwise eligible for membership, who makes significant contributions to oncology nursing, has a history of supporting ONS, and exhibits conduct consistent with the mission and core values of the Society.


A desktop award and travel and lodging support to attend ONS Annual Congress.

Award Selection

Selected by ONS Board of Directors. Nominations for this award will not be accepted.